Impressum ALMEX GmbH

ALMEX GmbH is a limited liability company under German law with its registered office in Hanover, Germany.

  • Management

    Jessica Shi
    Thomas Dibbern

  • Headquarters.

    Stockholmer Allee 5
    30539 Hannover
    T +49 511 6102-0
    F +49 511 6102-433

  • Court of Registration

    District Court Hannover HRB 214711
    USt-ID-Nr. DE 815651777
    WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 88359280

  • Shareholder

    Tri Star GmbH
    Hannover
    District Court Hannover
    HRB 215775

  • Editorial content

    ALMEX GmbH

  • Liability for Content

    The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we can not assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content.

  • Liability for Links

    Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents and design we have no influence. For the content and design of the linked pages, the respective provider or operator of the pages is solely responsible. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

  • Copyright

    All contributions appearing on the ALMEX internet pages are protected by copyright. Reproduction of all kinds, including translations, requires the written permission of ALMEX GmbH. It can not be concluded from the publication that the described solution or term used is free from industrial property rights.

  • Data Protection

    We, the ALMEX GmbH take the protection of your personal data very seriously and adhere strictly to the rules of data protection laws. Personal data is collected on this website only to the extent technically necessary. In no case will the data collected be sold or otherwise disclosed to third parties.
    The following explanation gives you an overview of how we guarantee this protection and what kind of data is collected for which purpose.

    Data processing on this website
    ALMEX GmbH automatically collects and stores information in its server log files that your browser transmits to us. These are:

    • browser type / version
    • operating system used
    • Referrer URL (previously visited page)
    • Host name of the accessing computer (IP address)
    • Time of server request

    This data can not be assigned to specific persons for ALMEX GmbH. A merge of this data with other data sources is not performed, the data is also deleted after a statistical evaluation.

    Right of Access
    At any time you have the right to information about the personal data stored about you, their origin and recipients and the purpose of the storage. Information about the stored data is provided by the Data Protection Officer of ALMEX GmbH.

    Further information
    Your trust is important to us. Therefore, we would like to be your answer at any time regarding the processing of your personal data. If you have any questions that this Privacy Policy could not answer or if you would like more in-depth information, please contact the ALMEX Privacy Officer at any time GmbH.

Impressum ALMEX GmbH

Die ALMEX GmbH ist eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung deutschen Rechts mit Sitz in Hannover, Deutschland.

  • Geschäftsführung

    Jessica Shi
    Thomas Dibbern

  • Sitz der Gesellschaft

    Stockholmer Allee 5
    30539 Hannover
    T +49 511 6102-0
    F +49 511 6102-433

  • Registergericht

    Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 214711
    USt-ID-Nr. DE 815651777
    WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 88359280

  • Gesellschafterin

    Tri Star GmbH
    Hannover
    Amtsgericht Hannover
    HRB 215775

  • Redaktioneller Inhalt

    ALMEX GmbH

  • Haftung für Inhalte

    Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

  • Haftung für Links

    Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte und Gestaltung wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte und Gestaltung der verlinkten Seiten ist allein der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

  • Urheberrecht

    Alle auf den ALMEX Internetseiten erscheinenden Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Reproduktionen aller Art, auch Übersetzungen, bedürfen der schriftlichen Genehmigung der ALMEX GmbH. Aus der Veröffentlichung kann nicht geschlossen werden, dass die beschriebene Lösung oder verwendete Bezeichnung frei von gewerblichen Schutzrechten sind.

  • Datenschutz

    Wir, die ALMEX GmbH nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.
    Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

    Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Internetseite
    Die ALMEX GmbH erhebt und speichert automatisch in ihren Server Log Files Informationen, die Ihr Browser an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

    • Browsertyp/ -version
    • verwendetes Betriebssystem
    • Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
    • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse)
    • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage.

    Diese Daten sind für die ALMEX GmbH nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

    Auskunftsrecht
    Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die bezüglich Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Speicherung. Auskunft über die gespeicherten Daten gibt der Datenschutzbeauftragte der ALMEX GmbH.

    Weitere Informationen
    Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der ALMEX GmbH.